COVID-19 UPDATE

as of 4/20/2020

ARE YOU STILL OPEN?

YES, we are still open! Thank you for your patience and understanding while we do our best to keep the store open and orders moving. We know it’s frustrating if you’ve been trying unsuccessfully to order.

WHAT'S HAPPENING?

Our current processing time is about 3 weeks, but orders may take longer during this time due to decreased personnel and increased safety protocols. We had to reduce our team of six seamstresses down to just one. We appreciate your patience during these challenging times. We are currently well-stocked on our fleece and supplies and continue to ship products daily. We are one of those small businesses who count on our customer's support.

WHEN CAN WE ORDER?

We open the store for ordering at

  • 1pm Eastern time =
  • 12pm Central time =
  • 11am Mountain time =
  • 10am Pacific time =
  • 7am Aleutian Time (Hawaii)

Once we reach our daily order limit, the store will shut down for the day and reopen at the date specified in the notice at the top of the site. If you cannot get your order in, please try again at the noted date/time. IF YOU ARE IN THE MIDDLE OF AN ORDER or CHECKOUT when we cut off ordering, you will NOT be able to complete the order. Please see the tips below:

BUT I KEEP TRYING AND CAN'T GET THROUGH. HELP!

Right now, because of the high demand:

  • You can now put items in your cart ahead of time and should.
  • Have your credit card ready. Be sure about your shipping address. Be ready to order as soon as the store opens and get your order in quickly.
  • You need to get all the way through checkout before we turn off ordering to get it through.
  • It's usually FASTER for you to use a computer rather than your phone to order.
  • It's FASTER to use a credit card rather than Paypal (if possible) to complete your order.
  • CLEAR YOUR BROWSER CACHE. If are waiting and refreshing at the top of the hour and it is still showing closed, try quickly clearing your cache. Some people have had that problem.

Thank you greatly for your patience and understanding during this time. If you have any questions feel free to reach out and contact us. We hope you and your loved ones remain safe and healthy.